ستائر التعكر وأذرع احتواء النفط والمزيد


في Enviro-USA أعمالنا الأساسية هي مقاولات التصنيع ستائر التعكر حاجز التعكر ، سيلت الستار وجميع أنواع ازدهار احتواء النفط. لنا ستارة العكارة قسم تصنع DOT متوافق مع نوع 1 و 2 و 3 ستائر عاكسة وغير منفذة والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم حاجز التعكير العائم و "سيلت ستارت". كما قمنا بتصنيع Stacked Turbidity Barrier، Dewatering Bags، Anchor Systems for on land وكذلك في Water ، وأضواء Marker والكثير من الملحقات. لدينا قسم احتواء التسرب النفطي الذي يصنع ازدهار احتواء النفط التقليدي ، طفرة نفط بكرة سريعة النشر وهو ما يعرف أيضا باسم Boom Oil Spill Boom وازدهار نفط قابل للنفخ وانتقال وقود انسكاب النفط. منتجاتنا مصممة للتدفقات ، البحيرات ، المراسي ، الأنهار ، الموانئ والتطبيقات الخارجية. تتوافق أذرعنا النفطية مع OPA 90 ، وخفر السواحل الأمريكي ، و OSRO ، و ASTM F1523.

 

منتجات لصناعة البناء البحرية وصناعة النفط

 

سيقان تورتيدي

تعويم الطمي الستائر عن طريق Enviro-USA

يتكون خط الإنتاج المكثف من Enviro-USA Floating Turbidity Curtains من أنواع DOT المتوافقة من نوع 1 و 2 و 3 (خفيفة ومتوسطة وثقيلة) وعوائق التعدين وحواجز التجريف والحواجز وحواجز الخنادق والملحقات مثل أنظمة الربط وجسور السحب أضواء ماركر. نحن نلتزم بسهولة بمتطلبات DOT الخاصة بالولاية ولدينا دائمًا عوائق عائمة في المخزون.

إكسسوارات CURTAIN

إكسسوارات من الستيل الطيني عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة من Enviro-USA

الملحقات تشمل:

  • 25 و 40 و 65 lb. Anchor Systems
  • أنظمة رسو الأرض / الشاطئ
  • ازدهار فواصل
  • سحب الألجمة
  • أطقم إصلاح ذراع النفط

زيوت احتواء الزيوت القياسية

ازدهار احتواء النفط القياسي من Enviro-USA

يعمل قسم إزدحام احتواء التسرب النفطي في Enviro-USA على تصنيع أنواع وأحجام مختلفة من أذرع الزيت وخزانات التخزين المؤقتة. نحن تصنيع ازدهار احتواء النفط التقليدية ، طفرة النفط بكرة سريعة النشر ، ازدهار النفط نفخ وأكثر من ذلك. منتجاتنا مصممة للتدفقات ، البحيرات ، المراسي ، الأنهار ، الموانئ ، الشاطئ والعمليات الخارجية. تتوافق أذرعنا النفطية مع OPA 90 ، وخفر السواحل الأمريكي ، و OSRO ، و ASTM F1523.

توزيع الزيت الزائد

نفخ الازدهار لاحتواء النفط من Enviro-USA. نبيع دوليا!

هذا الازدهار هو الخيار الصحيح إذا كنت مقيدًا بالمساحة أو القوى العاملة. يتم نشره بشكل أسرع بكثير من أي ذراع الرافعة الأخرى نظرًا لتصميمه. - يمكن نشر 1,000 قدم (300 متر) من بكرة في 8-10 دقائق. يتوافق مع OPA-90 ، وخفر السواحل الأمريكية - إرشادات ذراع التطويل OSRO و ASTM F1523. إنه يعمل بشكل رائع للاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ في المراسي والموانئ. متوفر بتشكيلة كبيرة من الأقمشة والأحجام.

 

 

منتجات للسياحة والصناعات الأخرى

 

حواجز SEAWEED

حافظ على نظافة منتجعك مع حواجز الأعشاب البحرية في Enviro-USA!

تعد حواجز الأعشاب البحرية في Enviro-USA مثالية لاحتواء الأعشاب البحرية وتحويلها في الأنهار والمجاري المائية والمراسي البحرية والموانئ وتطبيقات الشاطئ. وهي شائعة الاستخدام للحفاظ على الأعشاب البحرية من الوصول إلى الشواطئ في المساكن الخاصة والمنتجعات والفنادق. متوفر في الخدمة الخفيفة أو الشاقة لعمليات النشر على المدى الطويل. عند تركيبها بشكل صحيح ، فإنها سوف تشتت الأعشاب البحرية إلى منطقة معينة للسماح بإزالتها بسهولة.

أذرع القمامة والحطام

حواجز الأعشاب البحرية والطفرات القمامة من Enviro-USA. نبيع دوليا!

تعتبر حطام النفايات والحطام في Enviro-USA مثالية لاحتواء القمامة وغيرها من الحطام في الأنهار والمجاري المائية والمراسي والموانئ وتطبيقات الشاطئ. وهي تستخدم عادة لمنع الحطام غير المرغوب فيه من الوصول إلى الشواطئ في المساكن الخاصة والمنتجعات والفنادق. على غرار حواجز الأعشاب البحرية ، تتوفر في واجب خفيف أو واجب ثقيل وتحويل القمامة / الحطام إلى منطقة معينة للسماح لإزالة سهلة.

إكسسوارات

اكسسوارات ستائر من Enviro-USA صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية!

تسير إكسسوارات Enviro-USA جنبًا إلى جنب مع ازدهار الأعشاب البحرية والقمامة والحطام.

Turbidity Curtains, Oil Containment Booms & More


At Enviro-USA our core business is manufacturing contractor Turbidity Curtains, Turbidity Barrier, Silt Curtain and all types of Oil Containment Boom. Our Turbidity Curtain division manufactures DOT compliant Type 1, 2 and 3 Permeable and Impermeable Turbidity Curtains which are also known as Floating Turbidity Barrier and or Silt Curtain. We also manufactured Staked Turbidity Barrier, Dewatering Bags, Anchor Systems for on land as well as in-water, Marker Lights and plenty more accessories. Our Oil Spill Containment Boom division manufactures Conventional Oil Containment Boom, Fast Deployment Reel oil boom which is also known as Fence Oil Spill Boom, Inflatable oil boom and Fuel Transfer oil spill containment boom. Our products are designed for streams, lakes, marinas, rivers, ports and off-shore applications. Our oil booms comply with OPA 90, US Coast Guard, OSRO and ASTM F1523 guidelines.

 

Products for the Marine Construction Industry

 

TURBIDITY CURTAINS

floating-turbidity-silt-curtains

The Enviro-USA Floating Turbidity Curtains Division extensive product line consists of DOT Compliant Type 1, 2 and 3 (Light, Medium and Heavy Duty) Floating Turbidity Barriers, Dredging Barriers, Baffles, Ditch Barriers and accessories such as anchor systems, Tow Bridles and Marker Lights. We easily comply with your state DOT requirements and we always have Floating Turbidity Barriers in stock.

DEWATERING BAGS

dewatering-bags

Enviro-USA’s Dewatering Bags also known as Dewaterting Filter Bags or Sediment Bags are used to collect silt and sediment during dewatering operations. Our bags have been designed to handle high water flows, while providing great puncture, elongation and tensile strengths. As water passes through the bag it gets filtered while allowing the sediment to remain within the Sediment Bag. Our Dewatering Bags are made from 8 oz. non-woven geotextile fabric.

STORAGE TANKS

temp-storage-tanks

Enviro-USA has great options for Fast Storage Tanks when the need arises. We have Fast Erect Temporary Storage Tanks for on land, Floating Towable Bladders for on the water, and Collapsible Pillow Water Tanks for on Land or truck. For more information or to view specs, please click the below link or give us a call.

ACCESSORIES

silt-curtain-accessories

Accessories include:

  • 25, 40 and 65 lb. Anchor Systems
  • Land/shoreline Anchoring Systems
  • Dewatering bags
  • Fast Erect Temporary Storage Tanks
  • Floating Towable Bladders
  • Boom Separators
  • Towing Bridles
  • Oil Boom Repair Kits

 

 

Products for the Oil Industry

 

STANDARD OIL CONTAINMENT BOOMS

oil-containment-booms

Enviro-USA’s Oil Spill Containment Boom division manufactures different types and sizes of oil booms and Temporary Storage Tanks. We manufacture Conventional Oil Containment Boom, Fast Deployment Reel oil boom, Inflatable oil boom and more. Our products are designed for streams, lakes, marinas, rivers, ports, shore and off-shore operations. Our oil booms comply with OPA 90, US Coast Guard, OSRO and ASTM F1523 guidelines.

FAST DEPLOYMENT OIL CONTAINMENT BOOMS

inflatable-oil-containment-booms

This boom is the right choice if you are limited by space and or manpower. It deploys much faster than any other boom due to its design.- 1,000 ft (300m) can be deployed from a reel in 8-10 minutes. It complies with OPA-90, US Coast Guard – OSRO and ASTM F1523 boom guidelines. It works great for emergency response in Marinas and Ports. Available in a great range of fabrics and sizes.

INFLATABLE OIL CONTAINMENT BOOMS

inflatable-oil-containment-booms

“An Economical Solution when inflatable barriers are a must”. Enviro-USA’s Inflatable Oil Containment Barriers are perfect if you are limited by storage, must have a quick deployment due to environmental sensitive areas nearby and/or have a tight budget.

ABSORBENTS AND ACCESSORIES FOR OIL BOOMS

oil-containment-boom-accessories

Our Oil only Absorbent Boom, Pads, Rolls, Spill Kits and Socks are an effective and economic means of controlling and recovering small and medium size oil spills in ponds, bays, marinas, ports, harbors and industrial applications. These oil only absorbents have excellent oil absorption capacity while repelling water (oleophillic and hydrophobic). They have great tensile strength thereby allowing ease of handling and a fast and efficient recovery.

 

 

Products for Tourism and Other Industries

 

SEAWEED BARRIERS

seaweed-barrier

Enviro-USA’s Seaweed barriers are perfect for containing and diverting seaweed in rivers, waterways, marinas, ports and beach applications. They are very commonly used to keep seaweed from coming onto beaches in private residences, resorts and hotels. Available in light duty or heavy duty for long term deployments. When installed properly they will deflect the seaweed to a specific area to allow for easy removal.

TRASH & DEBRIS BOOMS

seaweed-barriers-trash-booms

Enviro-USA’s Trash and Debris are perfect for containing and diverting trash and other debris in rivers, waterways, marinas, ports and beach applications. They are commonly used to keep unwanted debris from coming onto beaches in private residences, resorts and hotels. Similar to seaweed barriers, there are available in light duty or heavy duty and deflect the trash/debris to a specific area to allow for easy removal.

ACCESSORIES

silt-curtain-accessories

Enviro-USA’s Accessories go hand in hand with Seaweed, Trash and Debris booms.