الرسالة

"نحن نحل التحديات البيئية ونصنع منتجات عالية الجودة تخلق بيئة أكثر أمانًا للحياة البحرية".

الرؤية

"أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في تقديم الحلول التي تحمي الموارد المائية وتحافظ عليها وتحفظها."

حول Enviro-USA

العمل الرئيسي لشركة Enviro-USA هو التصنيع حواجز العائمة العائمة (المعروف أيضا في صناعة البناء البحري والستائر التعكر) وكذلك الانسكابات النفطية الاحتواء Booms. مع سنوات الخبرة الصناعية 52 مجتمعة ، وقد سافروا في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وأجزاء مختلفة من العالم للتشاور ، وعرض أسعار ، وتوريد المعدات اللازمة ل البناء البحري مثل توسعات الميناء, معدات استجابة تسرب النفط المنفذ, المصافي, بحريو مشاريع الحفر، لدينا المعرفة لتوفر لك جودة المنتج وتقدم بعد بأقل سعر في السوق العالمية.

الموظفين ذوي الخبرة يمكن أن تساعدك على تحديد المنتج المناسب للتطبيق الخاص بك. سواء كانت احتياجاتك لمرسى صغير أو كبير ، فالمنفذ أو شركتك هي مجيب كامل يمكننا تلبية احتياجات ذراع احتواء الزيت. إذا كنت مقاولًا يعمل في بركة تحتوي على 2 قدمًا من الماء أو تعمل على الشاطئ مع تغيرات المد والجزر والتيارات القوية ، يمكننا توفير حاجز Floating Silt Barrier الذي سيصمد أمام البيئة ويعمل بشكل رائع لتطبيقك.

Enviro-USA تصنع لسوق عالمية. إن الكيانات الحكومية مثل البحرية الأمريكية ، خفر السواحل الأمريكي ، بيميكس (Petroleos Mexicanos) ، Petroecuador (الإكوادور) ، Petroperu (بيرو) ، Petrobras (البرازيل) ، ConocoPhillips ، ExxonMobil ، وريبسول كلها موضع ترحيب ونحن على دراية باحتياجاتك ونحن قادرة على الامتثال لمتطلباتك.

بصفتنا شركة تصنيع ، نسعى جاهدين لبناء منتجات يمكننا الافتخار بها ، والتي ستصمد أمام اختبار الزمن ، وستلتقي DOT Floating Floating ومتطلبات سيلت ستايت. في صناعة النفط نحن تصنيع الامتثال OPA 90 و US Coast Guard - OSRO و ASTM guidelines. مراقبة الجودة هي واحدة من أهم محاور تركيزنا ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتلبية معايير الصناعة والتغلب عليها.

"Enviro-USA تصنع منتجًا عالي الجودة مع ضمان أدنى سعر"

قيمنا الأساسية

  1. احترام: نحن نحترم جميع الأفراد ونحترمهم ونقدر مساهمات الجميع.
  2. النزاهة: نتصرف ونتحدث بأمانة ونزاهة ، دون التضحية بالحقيقة. تفعل الشيء الصحيح على الرغم من أن لا أحد يبحث.
  3. العمل الجماعي: نلتزم بالأهداف المشتركة القائمة على التواصل المفتوح والصادق ومساعدة بعضنا البعض من خلال التعاون لإنجاز المهمة.

Our Mission

“We solve environmental challenges and manufacture quality products that create a safer environment for marine life.”

Our Vision

“To be the leader in providing solutions that protect, preserve, and conserve aquatic resources.”

About Enviro-USA

Enviro-USA’s core business is manufacturing Floating Turbidity Barriers (also known in the marine construction industry as turbidity curtains) as well as Oil Spill Containment Booms. With a combined 52 years of industry experience and having traveled around the United States and different parts of the world to consult, quote, and supply equipment for marine construction such as port expansions, port oil spill response equipment, refineries, marinas, and dredging projects, we have the knowledge to provide you with a quality product and yet offer the lowest price in a world market.

Our experienced personnel can help you select the appropriate product for your application. Whether your needs are for a small or large marina, port or your company is a full blown responder we can accommodate your oil containment boom needs. If you are a contractor working in a pond with only 2 ft of water or working at the shoreline with tidal changes and strong currents we can provide you with a Floating Silt Barrier that will withstand the environment and work great for your application.

Enviro-USA manufactures for a world market. Government entities such as US Navy, US Coast Guard, Pemex (Petroleos Mexicanos), Petroecuador (Ecuador), Petroperu (Peru), Petrobras (Brazil), ConocoPhillips, ExxonMobil, and Repsol are all welcome as we are familiar with your needs and are capable of complying with your requirements.

As a manufacturer we strive to build products we can be proud of, that will withstand the test of time, and will meet DOT Floating Turbidity and Silt Curtain requirements. In the oil industry we manufacture to comply with OPA 90, US Coast Guard – OSRO, and ASTM guidelines. Quality control is one of our main focuses as we strive to meet and beat industry standards.

“Enviro-USA Manufactures a Quality Product while Guaranteeing the Lowest Price”

Our Core Values

  1. Respect: We respect and are respected by all individuals, and value everyone’s contributions.
  2. Integrity: We act and speak with honesty and integrity, without sacrificing the truth. Doing the right thing even though no one is looking.
  3. Teamwork: We commit to common goals based on open and honest communication and assist each other by collaborating to get the job done.