ما هو نوع العاكس 3 الثقيلة واجب؟

 

ستائر العكارة العائمة من النوع 3 من Enviro-USA مخصصة لاحتواء الطمي والتحكم في التعكر متعلق بالمد والجزر التطبيقات التي تتطلب فيها تغيرات الرياح والتيار والمد والجزر حاجز كابل مزدوج شديد التحمل. تُستخدم حواجز التعكر العائمة للتحكم في الطمي والرواسب واحتوائهما داخل منطقة العمل المباشرة ، وبالتالي منعها من الهجرة خارج منطقة العمل أو التجريف والتأثير على الحياة البحرية. تحمي حواجز التعكر العائمة مياهنا وحياتنا البحرية وبيئتنا.

من يستخدم ذلك؟ النوع 3 DOT تستخدم الحواجز العائمة للماء الثقيل / المد والجزر من قبل المقاولين أثناء العمل في الخط الساحلي وفي الموانئ. مطلوبة عادة وتستخدم من قبل المقاولين أو شركات الحفر أثناء أي مشروع البناء البحري في تطبيق المد والجزر.

متى وأين يجب استخدام هذا المنتج؟

يوصى باستخدام النموذج 3 عندما يكون الامتثال لمتطلبات ستارة التعكر العائمة DOT أمرًا ضروريًا ويحدث مشروع البناء البحري في تطبيقات مياه المد والجزر. يساعد التصميم والبناء شديد التحمل الحاجز على تحمل قوى المد والجزر اليومية.

التطبيقات الموصى بها هي:

  • الموانئ
  • الموانئ
  • الشاطئ
  • اوفشور

خيارات المنتج

الستائر العائمة العائمة متوفرة نفاذية أو غير منفذة ، في أقسام 50 ft و 100 ft. يتوفر DEPTH حسب ما يتطلبه المشروع ويمكن أن يصل عمقه إلى 50 قدمًا ويمكن توصيل العديد من الأقسام معًا بسهولة وسرعة. يتم تصنيع ستائر العكارة العائمة من Enviro-USA وفقًا لمتطلبات وزارة النقل الأمريكية ومتطلبات المشروع.

ملاحظات هامة:
- التنورة المنفصلة مهمة إذا كانت هناك حاجة للسماح لبعض الماء بالتدفق أثناء احتواء الطمي أو الرواسب أو العكارة.
- يتم تحديد حجم الطفو حسب عمق التنورة و / أو متطلبات وظيفتك.
 

DOT نوع 3 ستارة التعكر من Enviro-USA. نحن نشحن دوليّا!

البريد الإلكتروني لطلب عرض أسعار على نوع 3 Turbidity Curtain

اتصل بمصنع التصنيع لدينا: 1-321-222-9551 | MF 8 am-5 pm

راسلنا بمتطلباتك إلى: 1-321-206-4563

وبما أن الشركة المصنعة قد أمضت الكثير من الوقت في هذه الصناعة ، ولأنها على دراية كبيرة بالمتسربات النفطية والمتطلبات الحكومية لمختلف التطبيقات ، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لتصنيع منتج عالي الجودة ، مناسب لتطبيقات المياه الهادئة ، مع الحفاظ على خفض التكلفة إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

مضمون بأقل سعر ، مخزون كبير ، خدمة ممتازة

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأسباب لاستخدام Enviro-USA كمورد مخصص لحواجز DOT نوع 3. اتصل بنا الآن للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا الوديين وذوي الخبرة.

"Enviro-USA تضمن جودتها وأدنى سعر لها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية".

 

 

 

طلب ورقة المواصفات

للحصول على ورقة المواصفات ، يرجى الاتصال بمكتبنا على 1-321-222-9551 or طلب المواصفات عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

 

ورقة المنتج والمرجعية

تنزيل PDF DOT Type 3 حاجز منتج حاجز التعكر
اضغط Ctrl + D إلى وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذه الصفحة

 

 

منتجات حاجز التعكر الأخرى التي قد تعمل أيضًا أو ستكون مطلوبة لمشروعك:

What is a Type 3 Heavy Duty Turbidity Curtain?

 

Enviro-USA’s Type 3 Floating Turbidity Curtains are for containing silt and controlling turbidity in TIDAL applications where wind, current, and tide changes require a heavy duty, dual cable barrier. Floating Turbidity Barriers are used to control and contain silt and sediment within an immediate work area, thereby preventing it from migrating outside of the work or dredging area and affecting marine life. Floating Turbidity Barriers protect our waters, marine life, and environment.

Who uses it? Type 3 DOT Heavy Duty / Tidal Water Floating Turbidity Barriers are used by contractors while working at shoreline and in ports. Normally required and used by contractors or dredging companies during any marine construction project that is in a tidal application.

When and where should this product be used?

The Type 3 model is recommended when compliance with United States DOT floating turbidity curtain requirements is a must and the marine construction project happens in tidal water application. The heavy-duty design and construction help the barrier withstand the daily tidal forces.

Recommended Applications are:

  • Harbors
  • Ports
  • Shoreline
  • Offshore

Product Options

Floating Turbidity Curtains are available as Permeable or Impermeable, in 50 ft. and 100 ft. sections. The DEPTH is available as required by project and can be as deep as 50 ft. Numerous sections can easily and quickly be connected together. Enviro-USA’s Floating Turbidity Curtains are manufactured in accordance and in compliance with United States DOT and project requirements.

Important Notes:
– A permeable skirt is important if there is the need to allow some water to flow through while containing silt, sediment, or turbidity.
– Float size is determined by skirt depth and or your job requirements.
 

DOT type 3 turbidity curtain from Enviro-USA. We ship Internationally!

Email to request a quote on Type 3 Turbidity Curtain

Call our manufacturing plant: +1-321-222-9551 | M-F 8 am-5 pm

Fax us your requirements to: 1-321-206-4563

As a manufacturer having spent a lot of time in this industry and being very familiar with oil spills and government requirements for different applications, we strive to manufacture a quality product, appropriate for the calm water applications, while keeping cost down to a minimum.

Guaranteed lowest pricing, large inventory, excellent service

These are just a few of the reasons to use Enviro-USA as your dedicated supplier for DOT Type 3 barriers. Contact us now to speak with one of our friendly and experienced staff.

Enviro-USA Guarantees its Quality and the Lowest Price in the USA“.

 

 

 

Request Spec Sheet

For a spec sheet please call our office at +1-321-222-9551 or request the specs via e-mail.

 

Product Sheet & Bookmark

Download PDF DOT Type 3 Turbidity Barrier Product Sheet
Press Ctrl + D to Bookmark this page

 

 

Other turbidity barrier products that may also work or be required for your project: