الشروط والأحكام

 

شروط الاستخدام

أهلا في موقعنا! تقدم شركة Enviro-USA American Manufacturer، LLC وشركائها خدماتها لك وفقًا للشروط التالية. إذا قمت بزيارة هذا الموقع ، فإنك تقبل هذه الشروط. ستساعدك شروط الاستخدام هذه على فهم كيفية التعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية أثناء استخدامك أو تنزيلك أو الوصول إلى أي من خدماتنا المقدمة في هذا الموقع. يرجى قراءتها بعناية.

ملاحظة مهمة: الخدمات التي تقدمها Enviro-USA هي للاستخدام التجاري فقط. توخ الحذر عند استخدام الخدمات عبر الإنترنت في هذا الموقع ليس لتقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك أو أي معلومات خاصة أخرى مثل عنوان منزلك أو رقم هاتفك. جميع الخدمات عبر الإنترنت الموجودة على موقعنا الإلكتروني مخصصة للاستخدام التجاري فقط. لا ترغب Enviro-USA في جمع أي بيانات اتصال شخصية خاصة.

الخصوصية

يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية لدينا ، والتي تحكم أيضا زيارتك لموقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، لفهم ممارساتنا. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تشير إلى أنك قمت بالوصول إلى سياسة الخصوصية هذه وقراءتها وأنت توافق عليها.

الاتصالات الإلكترونية

عند زيارتك لموقع Enviro-USA أو إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلينا ، فأنت تتواصل معنا إلكترونيًا. أنت توافق على تلقي اتصالات منا إلكترونيًا. سوف نتواصل معك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نشر إشعارات على هذا الموقع. أنت توافق على أن جميع الاتفاقيات والإخطارات والإفصاحات وغيرها من الاتصالات التي نقدمها لك إلكترونياً تلبي أي متطلبات قانونية بأن تكون هذه الاتصالات كتابية.

إستمارات

الخدمات التي تقدمها Enviro-USA هي للاستخدام التجاري فقط. توخ الحذر عند استخدام النماذج الموجودة في هذا الموقع على عدم تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك أو أية معلومات خاصة أخرى مثل عنوان منزلك أو رقم هاتفك.

دردشة مباشرة

يتوفر "الدردشة المباشرة" للسماح بدردشة مباشرة ومباشرة عبر الإنترنت بينك وبين Enviro-USA. يمكنك استخدام هذا لإجراء استفسارات فنية أو غيرها المتعلقة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات التي تقدمها Enviro-USA. إذا كنت تستخدم "الدردشة المباشرة" ، فقد نقوم بتجميع اسمك وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالعمل والمعلومات الأخرى بما في ذلك عنوان وظيفتك ورقم هاتف عملك وشركة صاحب العمل وبلدك. يتم تشغيل "الدردشة المباشرة" بواسطة Pure Chat. يرجى عدم اختيار استخدام "الدردشة المباشرة" ما لم توافق على نقل معلوماتك خارج بلدك (بما في ذلك خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي) إلى: (1) Enviro-USA ، من أجل الرد على استفساراتك ؛ و (2) إلى مزودنا الثالث ، Pure Chat ، مما يوفر ميزة "الدردشة المباشرة". أيضا ، كما هو مبين في البند FORMS ، فإن "الدردشة المباشرة" مخصصة للاستخدام التجاري فقط. لا ترغب Enviro-USA في جمع أي بيانات اتصال شخصية خاصة باستثناء تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بعملك بشكل صارم لحل أي استفسارات تتعلق بمنتجات وخدمات Enviro-USA. من فضلك ، أثناء استخدام خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت ، احرص على عدم تقديم بيانات الاتصال الشخصية الخاصة بك أو أي معلومات شخصية حساسة ، مثل: تفاصيل العرق ، أو الأصل العرقي ، أو المعتقدات الدينية أو غيرها ، أو المعلومات الصحية أو الطبية ، أو عضوية الاتحاد ، أو التوجه الجنسي ، أو أي معلومات شخصية عن أي شخص آخر (إذا كان أي من زملائك يرغب في التواصل مع Enviro-USA ، فيرجى أن تطلب منه / لها أن يفعل ذلك بنفسه).

حقوق الطبع والنشر

جميع المحتويات المضمنة في هذا الموقع ، مثل النصوص والرسومات والشعارات ورموز الأزرار والصور والمقاطع الصوتية والتنزيلات الرقمية وتجميعات البيانات والبرامج ، هي ملك لشركة Enviro-USA أو موردي المحتوى الخاصين بها وتحميها قوانين حقوق النشر الدولية. إن تجميع جميع محتويات هذا الموقع هو ملكية حصرية لـ Enviro-USA ، مع حقوق التأليف والنشر لهذه المجموعة من قبل Enviro-USA ، ومحمية بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر الدولية.

العلامات التجارية

لا يجوز استخدام العلامات التجارية أو الملابس التجارية الخاصة بشركة Enviro-USA فيما يتعلق بأي منتج أو خدمة ليست تابعة لشركة Enviro-USA ، بأي طريقة من شأنها أن تسبب ارتباكًا بين العملاء ، أو بأي شكل من الأشكال التي تسيء أو تشوه سمعة شركة Enviro-USA. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى غير المملوكة لشركة Enviro-USA أو الشركات التابعة لها والتي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها المعنيين ، الذين قد يكونوا أو لا يكونوا تابعين أو مرتبطين أو برعاية Enviro-USA أو الشركات التابعة لها.

الترخيص والوصول إلى الموقع

تمنحك Enviro-USA ترخيصًا محدودًا للوصول إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه الشخصي وعدم تنزيله (بخلاف التخزين المؤقت للصفحة) أو تعديله ، أو أي جزء منه ، إلا بموافقة كتابية صريحة من Enviro-USA. لا يتضمن هذا الترخيص أي إعادة بيع أو استخدام تجاري لهذا الموقع أو محتوياته: أي جمع واستخدام أي قوائم أو أوصاف أو أسعار للمنتجات: أي استخدام مشتق لهذا الموقع أو محتوياته: أي تنزيل أو نسخ لمعلومات الحساب لـ فائدة تاجر آخر: أو أي استخدام لاستخراج البيانات أو الروبوتات أو أدوات مماثلة لجمع البيانات واستخراجها. لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج هذا الموقع أو أي جزء منه أو نسخه أو نسخه أو بيعه أو إعادة بيعه أو زيارته أو استغلاله بأي شكل آخر لأي غرض تجاري دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من Enviro-USA. لا يجوز لك تأطير أو استخدام تقنيات التأطير لإرفاق أي علامة تجارية أو شعار أو معلومات ملكية أخرى (بما في ذلك الصور أو النصوص أو تخطيط الصفحة أو النموذج) لشركة Enviro-USA وشركائنا دون موافقة كتابية صريحة. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي علامات وصفية أو أي "نص مخفي" آخر يستخدم اسم Enviro-USA أو علامات تجارية دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من Enviro-USA. أي استخدام غير مصرح به ينهي الإذن أو الترخيص الممنوح من قبل Enviro-USA. يتم منحك حقًا محدودًا وقابلًا للإلغاء وغير حصري لإنشاء ارتباط تشعبي للصفحة الرئيسية لـ Enviro-USA طالما أن الرابط لا يصور Enviro-USA أو شركائها أو منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم بطريقة خاطئة ومضللة ومهينة ، أو أمر مسيء بطريقة أخرى. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي شعار Enviro-USA أو رسم أو علامة تجارية مملوكة ملكية أخرى كجزء من الرابط دون إذن كتابي صريح.

التعليقات والتعليقات والبريد الإلكتروني وغيرها من المحتويات

يمكن للزوار نشر التعليقات والتعليقات والمحتويات الأخرى: وتقديم اقتراحات أو أفكار أو تعليقات أو أسئلة أو معلومات أخرى ، طالما أن المحتوى ليس غير قانوني أو فاحش أو تهديد أو تشهيري أو ينتهك الخصوصية أو ينتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية ، أو تضر بأطراف ثالثة بطريقة أخرى أو مرفوض ولا تتكون من أو تحتوي على فيروسات برامج أو حملات سياسية أو طلبات تجارية أو رسائل متسلسلة أو رسائل بريدية جماعية أو أي شكل من أشكال "البريد العشوائي". لا يجوز لك استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني مزيف ، أو انتحال شخصية أي شخص أو كيان ، أو التضليل فيما يتعلق بأصل بطاقة أو محتوى آخر. تحتفظ Enviro-USA بالحق (ولكن ليس الالتزام) لإزالة أو تحرير مثل هذا المحتوى ، ولكنها لا تقوم بمراجعة المحتوى المنشور بانتظام. إذا قمت بنشر محتوى أو إرسال مادة ، وما لم نذكر خلاف ذلك ، فإنك تمنح Enviro-USA وشركائها حقًا غير حصري وخالي من حقوق الملكية ودائم وغير قابل للإلغاء وقابل للترخيص من الباطن بالكامل لاستخدام وإعادة إنتاج وتعديل وتكييف ونشر وترجمة ، وإنشاء أعمال مشتقة من هذا المحتوى وتوزيعه وعرضه في جميع أنحاء العالم في أي وسائط. أنت تمنح Enviro-USA وشركائها ومرخصيها من الباطن الحق في استخدام الاسم الذي ترسله فيما يتعلق بهذا المحتوى ، إذا اختاروا ذلك. أنت تقر وتتعهد بأنك تمتلك أو تتحكم بطريقة أخرى في جميع حقوق المحتوى الذي تنشره: أن المحتوى دقيق: أن استخدام المحتوى الذي تقدمه لا ينتهك هذه السياسة ولن يتسبب في إصابة أي شخص أو كيان: وأنك ستعوض Enviro-USA أو شركائها عن جميع المطالبات الناتجة عن المحتوى الذي تقدمه. Enviro-USA لها الحق ولكن ليس الالتزام بمراقبة وتعديل أو إزالة أي نشاط أو محتوى. Enviro-USA لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي محتوى تنشره أنت أو أي طرف ثالث.

وصف المنتج

تحاول Enviro-USA و شركاؤها أن يكونوا دقيقين قدر الإمكان. ومع ذلك ، لا تضمن Enviro-USA أن تكون أوصاف المنتج أو أي محتوى آخر في هذا الموقع دقيقًا أو كاملًا أو موثوقًا به أو حاضرًا أو خاليًا من الأخطاء. إذا لم يكن المنتج الذي قدمته Enviro-USA نفسها كما هو موضح ، فإن Enviro-USA لا تتحمل أي مسؤولية ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية.

إخلاء مسؤولية

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات وتحديد المسؤولية يتم توفير هذا الموقع من قبل شركة ENVIRO-USA على أساس "كما هو" و "كما هو متاح". لا تقدم ENVIRO-USA أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بتشغيل هذا الموقع أو المعلومات أو المحتوى أو المواد أو المنتجات المضمنة في هذا الموقع. أنت توافق صراحة على أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع على مسؤوليتك وحدك. إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، تخلي شركة ENVIRO-USA مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية لقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين. لا تضمن شركة ENVIRO-USA أن هذا الموقع أو خوادمه أو البريد الإلكتروني المرسل من ENVIRO-USA خالية من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى. لن تكون شركة ENVIRO-USA مسؤولة عن أي أضرار من أي نوع تنشأ عن استخدام هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار المباشرة وغير المباشرة والعرضية والعقابية والمترتبة. لا تسمح قوانين دولة معينة بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية أو استثناء أو تحديد أضرار معينة. إذا كانت هذه القوانين تنطبق عليك ، فقد لا تنطبق عليك بعض أو كل إخلاء المسؤولية أو الاستثناءات أو القيود المذكورة أعلاه ، وقد يكون لديك حقوق إضافية.

القانون المعمول به

من خلال زيارة Enviro-USA ، فإنك توافق على أن قوانين ولاية فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، بغض النظر عن مبادئ تنازع القوانين ، ستحكم شروط الاستخدام هذه وأي نزاع من أي نوع قد ينشأ بينك وبين Enviro -USA أو شركائها.

المنازعات

أي نزاع يتعلق بأي شكل من الأشكال بزيارتك إلى Enviro-USA أو المنتجات التي تشتريها من خلال Enviro-USA يجب أن يتم تقديمه إلى التحكيم السري في فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، باستثناء ذلك ، إلى الحد الذي تكون فيه منتهكًا أو مهددًا بأي شكل من الأشكال. انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية لشركة Enviro-USA ، قد تسعى Enviro-USA للحصول على تعويض قضائي أو أي تعويض آخر مناسب في أي ولاية أو محكمة اتحادية في ولاية فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وأنت توافق على الاختصاص الحصري والمكان في مثل هذه المحاكم. يتم إجراء التحكيم بموجب هذه الاتفاقية بموجب القواعد السارية آنذاك لرابطة التحكيم الأمريكية. يكون حكم المحكمين ملزماً ويجوز إدراجه كحكم في أي محكمة قضائية مختصة. إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، لا يتم ضم أي تحكيم بموجب هذه الاتفاقية إلى التحكيم الذي يشمل أي طرف آخر يخضع لهذه الاتفاقية ، سواء من خلال إجراءات التحكيم أو غير ذلك.

سياسات الموقع، تعديل، والقدرة على الدفع

يرجى مراجعة سياساتنا الأخرى ، مثل سياسة الخصوصية لدينا ، المنشورة على هذا الموقع. هذه السياسات أيضا تنظم زيارتك إلى Enviro-USA. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على موقعنا ، والسياسات ، وشروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. إذا اعتبرت أي من هذه الشروط باطلة أو باطلة أو لأي سبب غير قابل للتنفيذ ، يعتبر ذلك الشرط قابل للفصل ولا يؤثر على صلاحية ونفاذ أي شرط متبقٍ.

أسئلة:

يمكن توجيه الأسئلة المتعلقة بشروط الاستخدام أو سياسة الخصوصية أو المواد الأخرى ذات الصلة بالسياسة إلى فريق الدعم لدينا من خلال النقر على رابط "اتصل بنا" في القائمة الجانبية. أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على: luis@enviro-usa.com.

Terms & Conditions

 

CONDITIONS OF USE

Welcome to our website! Enviro-USA American Manufacturer, LLC and its associates provide their services to you subject to the following conditions. If you visit this website, you accept these conditions. These Terms of Use will help you to understand how your personal information will be treated as you use, download or otherwise access any of our services provided in this website. Please read them carefully.

Important note: The services provided by Enviro-USA are for business to business use only. Take care when using the online services in this website not to provide your private contact details or any other private information such as your home address or phone number. All online services found in our website are intended for business use only. Enviro-USA does not wish to collect any personal private contact details.

PRIVACY

Please review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to our website, to understand our practices. By using this website, you are indicating that you have accessed and read this Privacy Policy and you are in agreement with it.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When you visit Enviro-USA’s website or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

FORMS

The services provided by Enviro-USA are for business to business use only. Take care when using the forms in this website not to provide your private contact details or any other private information such as your home address or phone number.

LIVE CHAT

The “Live Chat” is available to allow direct and real time web-based chat between you and Enviro-USA. You can use this to make technical or other enquiries related to the products or services provided by Enviro-USA. If you use “Live Chat”, we may collect your name, business email address and other information including your job title, business telephone number, your employer company, and your country. The “Live Chat” is powered by Pure Chat. Please do not choose to use the “Live Chat” unless you consent to your information being transferred outside your own country (including outside the European Union) to: (1) Enviro-USA, in order to answer to your enquiries; and (2) to our third party provider, Pure Chat, powering the “Live Chat”. Also, as indicated in the FORMS item, the “Live Chat” is intended for business use only. Enviro-USA does not wish to collect any personal private contact details except for your business contact details strictly necessary to resolve any queries related to Enviro-USA’s products and services. Please, while using our online services, take care not to provide your personal contact details or any sensitive personal information, such as: details of race, ethnic origin, religious or other beliefs, health or medical information, union membership, sexual orientation, or any personal information about any other person (if any of your colleagues wish to communicate with Enviro-USA, please ask him/her to do so himself/herself).

COPYRIGHT

All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, is the property of Enviro-USA or its content suppliers and protected by international copyright laws. The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of Enviro-USA, with copyright authorship for this collection by Enviro-USA, and protected by international copyright laws.

TRADEMARKS

Enviro-USA’s trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not Enviro-USA’s, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits Enviro-USA. All other trademarks not owned by Enviro-USA or its subsidiaries that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by Enviro-USA or its subsidiaries.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS

Enviro-USA grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of Enviro-USA. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents: any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices: any derivative use of this site or its contents: any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant: or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of Enviro-USA. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of Enviro-USA and our associates without express written consent. You may not use any meta tags or any other “hidden text” utilizing Enviro-USA’s name or trademarks without the express written consent of Enviro-USA. Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by Enviro-USA. You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the home page of Enviro-USA so long as the link does not portray Enviro-USA, its associates, or their products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any Enviro-USA logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without express written permission.

REVIEWS, COMMENTS, EMAILS, AND OTHER CONTENT

Visitors may post reviews, comments, and other content: and submit suggestions, ideas, comments, questions, or other information, so long as the content is not illegal, obscene, threatening, defamatory, invasive of privacy, infringing of intellectual property rights, or otherwise injurious to third parties or objectionable and does not consist of or contain software viruses, political campaigning, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of “spam.” You may not use a false e-mail address, impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise mislead as to the origin of a card or other content. Enviro-USA reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove or edit such content, but does not regularly review posted content. If you do post content or submit material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you grant Enviro-USA and its associates a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully sublicensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such content throughout the world in any media. You grant Enviro-USA and its associates and sublicensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the content that you post: that the content is accurate: that use of the content you supply does not violate this policy and will not cause injury to any person or entity: and that you will indemnify Enviro-USA or its associates for all claims resulting from content you supply. Enviro-USA has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any activity or content. Enviro-USA takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTIONS

Enviro-USA and its associates attempt to be as accurate as possible. However, Enviro-USA does not warrant that product descriptions or other content of this site is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered by Enviro-USA itself is not as described, Enviro-USA takes no responsibility and assumes no liability.

DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY THIS SITE IS PROVIDED BY ENVIRO-USA ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. ENVIRO-USA MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS SITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS SITE. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMISSIBLE BY APPLICABLE LAW, ENVIRO-USA DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. ENVIRO-USA DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THIS SITE, ITS SERVERS, OR E-MAIL SENT FROM ENVIRO-USA ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. ENVIRO-USA WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE USE OF THIS SITE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES. CERTAIN STATE LAWS DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN DAMAGES. IF THESE LAWS APPLY TO YOU, SOME OR ALL OF THE ABOVE DISCLAIMERS, EXCLUSIONS, OR LIMITATIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU, AND YOU MIGHT HAVE ADDITIONAL RIGHTS.

APPLICABLE LAW

By visiting Enviro-USA, you agree that the laws of the state of Florida, United States of America, without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these Conditions of Use and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and Enviro-USA or its associates.

DISPUTES

Any dispute relating in any way to your visit to Enviro-USA or to products you purchase through Enviro-USA shall be submitted to confidential arbitration in Florida, United States of America, except that, to the extent you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate Enviro-USA’s intellectual property rights, Enviro-USA may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief in any state or federal court in the state of Florida, United States of America, and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts. Arbitration under this agreement shall be conducted under the rules then prevailing of the American Arbitration Association. The arbitrators award shall be binding and may be entered as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration under this Agreement shall be joined to an arbitration involving any other party subject to this Agreement, whether through class arbitration proceedings or otherwise.

SITE POLICIES, MODIFICATION, AND SEVERABILITY

Please review our other policies, such as our Privacy Policy, posted on this site. These policies also govern your visit to Enviro-USA. We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies, and these Conditions of Use at any time. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

QUESTIONS:

Questions regarding our Conditions of Usage, Privacy Policy, or other policy related material can be directed to our support staff by clicking on the “Contact Us” link in the side menu. Or you can email us at: luis@enviro-usa.com.